A somewhat late contribution to The List!

After a all time high in readers we are back to normal... I guess not many of the new visitors liked my blog. But it`s all good. It would only have been weird if my blog grew to be a popular one. lol
 
Today I finally had the time to finish the April contribution to my list (ClickClick)
I chose the:
Alter a pair of boring shoes into something beautiful, weird, cool or tough!

Not that I think my spine heels are boring or anything but sometimes one just wants something extra special.
As usual I used crafting supplies lying around home. Scraps of chains, clasps, jewelry making stuff and a bit of an old belt. The only thing I bought was the two small pentagrams.
I made bootstraps that I can use on my high heels. And they turned out so fucking cool♥
 
 
 
 
 
 
I tried them on a different pair of heels I have too.
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 


Comments


Comment the post here:


Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Not published)

URL/Blogadress:

Comment:

Trackback

.

.