Phew

Finally this work week is over and I can get some well deserved rest. It have been hysteric at work and I am happy get out of there. I only work Monday and then I leave for Liverpool a week. It`s going to be so nice to get away for a while.
The sun had stopped shining when I got home today but I had a package waiting and made some super yummy food so I didn`t feel to sad^^
Tomorrow some good friends will come over and I will also try to finish the little crafting project I have going.
 
This is what my package had in it, 6! boxes of mineral foundation that I use every day. It`s super! I also got a pair of eyelashes to try out and a high definition powder for those times I want the skin to look the best it can be.
 
I had bought some vegetarian caviar with wasabi. And oh my god how yummy! Christian and I loved it. I used it n my wraps with smoked salmon, rucola & sour creme. Christian thought it tasted a bit like I had put frankfurter sausage in it. Lol.
 
A unflattering pic of me on my way to work this morning, but SUN!!!
 
This is going to be a good weekend. I will make sure of it. Both Christian and I need that now ♥
 


Comments


Comment the post here:


Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Not published)

URL/Blogadress:

Comment:

Trackback

.

.