Deep wine and bloody colors.

I have had such cravings for autumn colors and since not much has turned up in the stores yet I turned to the make up shelves to still my hunger. I got myself some new gorgeousness from the Swedish brand Isadora. They have lots of nice stuff, the only thing I`m not crazy about is their eyeshadow witch need a lot of primer and work to look good.
I just "needed" their Zinfandel lipstick and got it together with the lip pencil in the same color. And didn`t you know, a pair of pretty nail polishes fell into my shopping basket too. I fell for Purple Regin and Femme Fatale.
Since I could not get a good enough swatch of the lipstick I borrowed the picture from the inter webs!
 
It`s light in the formula and feels super nice on the lips. I only wish it had a bit more coverage, It really suits me though and maybe it`s because of the sheerness. I tend to look weird in too heavy and dark lipsticks. I can`t pull of black that`s for sure.
I only got a crappy iphone selfie to show you. I really need to start using my Canon for better quality portraits.
 
The polishes.
 
I have yet to wear Femme fatale (the red)  but the Purple regin has been on my nails since the weekend and Im not tired of it yet.
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 


Comments


Comment the post here:


Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Not published)

URL/Blogadress:

Comment:

Trackback

.

.