Lunatic

My cravings for candlelight is really not normal. I always have at least one candle burning every evening. Yes, even in the summer. As you can imagine I spend a lot of money on this obsession. I have made candles before with those kit`s you buy, but those and not particularly cheap. Therefore I now have been experimented with a new way to make them.
This is my first try and the first candle turned out amazing.
I scented the candle with jasmine and vanilla, soo good. I also made a label to make it more personal.
All I have to do now is to dig in second hand stores for more pretty containers to fill and wait for more fragrance oils to arrive in the mail.
What do you guys think, do you like my candle?
To bad you can`t smell it through the computer/smart phones,

 
 
 
 
 
 


Comments
Ellet

Vad använde du för ljusmassa? Jag vill också göra egna men har inte prioriterat att ta reda på hur man gör riktigt! :)

Svar: Det är så löjligt lätt! Du använder det vegetabiliska fettet Crisco som du hittar i amerikanska hyllan på city gross :)
Miss Anthropia

2014-08-21 @ 18:00:02
URL: http://www.ellets.se


Comment the post here:


Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Not published)

URL/Blogadress:

Comment:

Trackback

.

.