Building

I don`t know if you remember my search for a new cruelty free shampoo and conditioner that would work for my hair?! Anyways! I had such trouble with my hair that I gave up on it for a while and I went back to the old shit I was using. I don`t really know why but my hair just turned into a sticky mess and I didn`t want to go outside.
But when my friend Anna posted a pictures of her "before" and "after" hair on Facebook I felt it was about time to try again.
Anna had tried Faith in natures lavender and geranium and I went for exactly the same as it seemed like we had the same hair needs. And I am so happy I did. My hair feels amazing, so much softer and healthier. I can`t remember I ever had this soft hair!
I like the lavender scent but I think I will try the raspberry & cranberry the next time just because I usually like berry scents better. Most of the scent disappear after a little while so you don`t go around and reek like I felt I did with one of the hair products I tried out from Lush! A good thing if you like to wear perfume like me. Faith in nature is vegan, cruelty free, paraben & SLES free, contains no artificial colors or fragrances, is PH balanced and has a biodegradable bottles. Yay, what`s not to like.
 
I think I have got rid of my worst sugar craving this month and the eating healthy bit is really going well at the moment. I never have sleeping problems but I sleep even better now when I don`t consume as much sugar and alcohol. I have been working out at a regular basis and this is really helping my body and mind lighten up. My skin (acne) is almost all well again thanks to my birth control too! Such a relief. It feels good to be back in good routines. Maybe I can be as healthy, fresh and fit by the end of the year as I was on this pin up shoot!
 
Photo and editing By Rasmus Fredriksson.
 
This was my treat this evening. A new exiting vegetarian magazine with tons of food inspiration and a bowl of red currants and raspberries. Such luxury.
 
 
 
 


Comments
a

Hmm... nu vet jag inte om min kommentar ens försvann? WTF! Jag skrev iaf 1) sugen på att testa FaithInNature! Samt att jag tipsade om Bodyshops Rinsforrest Shine-serie, jag ÄLSKART för mitt torra hår.

Svar: Den första kommentaren kom fram den och men jag publiserar bara denna då :)Jag har inte testat body shop serien. Försöker hålla mig så gott det går till 100% cruelty free märken och då Lóreal äger body shop har jag svårt att motivera mig själv att gå dit. Kan dock säga att jag saknat body shop en del :(

Miss Anthropia

2014-01-27 @ 14:23:46
URL: http://andreadolores.blogspot.com


Comment the post here:


Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Not published)

URL/Blogadress:

Comment:

Trackback

.

.