Some things are not meant to last forever

I don`t know what`s up with me. My body will not cooperate with me at all these days. Today I have felt a bit under the weather with headache and nausea topped with sweating without reason! I have had a very low energy level too lately but that I cured with more iron in my diet. Hopefully this will just go away soon so I can be the normal me again and start living the way I was supposed to. Maybe then you will get more inspiring and fun updates too. At this moment It just feel a bit frustrating.

My nightstand at the moment. The apple I made myself. It`s dipped with wax and have a ton of black glitter glued on it. It`s so amazing in the dimmed light I hope it will never go bad and rot.
 
 
 
 


Comments


Comment the post here:


Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Not published)

URL/Blogadress:

Comment:

Trackback

.

.