Darkness is closing in

So this is first day of work again for me. Oh the horror! Not really but I sometimes think that something new and fun would make me grow more. Soon I have been working with the same things for 10 years and that makes you think about the situation and what you get out of it besides a living of course.
Yesterday was lovely though. My dear friend Ninni and her tiny little daughter went searching for a nice place to take a swim. We found ourselves a pretty place with no other people around. The water temperature was so lovely. Hopefully if things turn out well I will have the opportunity to go swimming tomorrow too. It`s going to get hot so it`s either that or staying in hiding in front of a fan.
How is summer treating you? Is vacation over for you like it`s for me?
 
 
 


Comments


Comment the post here:


Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Not published)

URL/Blogadress:

Comment:

Trackback

.

.