5, 4, 3, 2, 1

My countdown continues. 5 days until vacation and the freedom that comes with it. I am working my last weekend in a month and it feels so good.
I am off to work soon again but thought I could leave a few random pictures from my phone here.

From our road trip this week. Our goal was a place with water.
 

Got to dip my warm feet in the cool water. So refreshing after a long drive.
 
A newly found favorite.
These begonias have such stunning flowers and thrive in the shady spots on my balcony. Pretty pretty
 
My favorite food is at the moment strawberries, raspberries, cherries and water melon. I could easily live on this stuff in the summer.
 
A second hand finding that I am so very pleased with. Super pretty cake forks.
 
We found a beautiful place to get some refreshments before we had to head home from our road trip. I am pretty relaxed here.
 
 
 
 
 
 
 


Comments


Comment the post here:


Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Not published)

URL/Blogadress:

Comment:

Trackback

.

.