Birthday & Christmas wishes

 
My birthday is almost here and Christmas too so I thought I`d make a little wish list. Maybe you can get some tips and inspiration too.
I actually don`t think any of these are suitable for gifts because they are so expensive. But It´s nice to dream sometimes ;)

This perfume I will get for myself if my paycheck can manage it that is...
Cruelty free perfumes is so hard to find and sometimes the stuff in Lush feels a bit simple and more for everyday use. I love my other Illamasqua perfume but I have a feeling I will love this even more.
 
TOP NOTES
Blood Orange, Neroli Absolute and Ylang Ylang awaken and entice the senses.

HEART NOTES
Davana Oil entwines with Egyptian Jasmine, Honeysuckle and Queen of the Night to form a sensual heart.

BASE NOTES
The warmth of stewed plum creates a distant depth, leading to the rich ancient accord of Mousse De Sax- Geranium, Anise, Moss and Leather.
 
 
These Bat girl heels from Jeffrey Campell are so damn cute. Helloooo ♥
 
This amazing ring from Macabre Gadgets. *Le sigh*
 
 
This make up bag found on The curious nedle on Etsy has the best cat print!
 
And ALL THE VINTAGE JEWELRY!!!!
Found on Etsy
 
This new great thing from Too faced
 
 
Also I would not mind this coat from Sanctus
 
 
 
 
 
 


Comments
MySQL database control

This paragraph will help the internet people for building up new blog or eeven a
weblog from start to end.
php patterns

2021-10-19 @ 05:09:28
URL: http://https://github.com/topics/mysql
Clickbank earning proof 2022

Great weblog here! Also your web site a lot up fast!
What web host are you the usage of? Can I get your
associate hyperlink for your host? I wish my website loaded up
as quickly as yours lol

2022-12-02 @ 10:08:41
URL: http://zingledbiomoventsouth.tk
Dateinasia delete account

Write more, thats all I have to say. Literally, it
seems as though you relied on the video to make your
point. You definitely know what youre talking
about, why throw away your intelligence on just posting videos to your blog when you could be giving us something informative to read?



Comment the post here:


Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Not published)

URL/Blogadress:

Comment:

Trackback

.

.