Eye of hörus

 
This is my first day testing this mascara. And so far I am loving it. It have lasted me the whole day without any smudges under my eyes or anything else bad. The formula felt great when I applyed it. It gave me both the leanght and volume (as much as I can get on my own natural lashes that is) It feels great on, my lashes are soft and light. The wand even get to my tiny lashes in the corners. This is the best mascara I have tested. Yay!!!
If i change my mind about it you will hear from me again.
 
I don`t mind the gorgeous packaging either. 
 
 
My before and after pictures aren`t the best but I was in a rush. Hopefully you will get the idea of how it works for me.
 
 
Naked, non-existent lashes looking down...
 
with mascara, looking down.
 
 
Naked lashes, looking up.
 
 
With mascara, looking up.
 
I also love that it`s suited for me who have lenses. It is also supposedly good for sensitive eyes and for those who have done a lash extention because of the very natural ingedients. And yeah, no parabens either!
 
Here in Sweden it costed me 199 Sek. No shpping from smink.net. I will absolutely buy it again.
Here is the link to their page if you would like to read about it yourself. ---> click <---
 
And if anyone think I have been sponsored... I wish!
Let me know if you test it out and how you like it.
 
 


Comments
belaland.se

sounds promising ;) men 199 riksdaler?! som om säljaren hade rånarluva på sig. en mascara får sällan kosta mer än en hundralapp för mig, om det inte är något alldeles särskilt i den, typ guld.
Men jag kanske köper den en dag och provar.
Hur är den för känsliga ögon?

Svar: Jag tycker inte 199 är så sjukt dyrt men jag hade inte varit ledsen om den kostade mindre heller ;) Håller den längre än min senaste från Nyx så jämnar det ju ut sig.

Jag har inte känt av nån typ av irritation på mina ögon och jag råkade till och med sova med den i natt :P
Miss Anthropia

2013-02-13 @ 16:18:02
URL: http://belaland.se/
Anna

Hmmm I'll have to see of I can get hold of it here! I love the name of it, would make me feel like Nefertiti :)

Svar: You probably will :) It`s awsome <3Hope you find it. Or else I can send it to you !
Miss Anthropia

2013-02-14 @ 21:42:57
Anna

Gasp! Found this bad boy whilst looking for the mascara!

http://www.cocktailcosmetics.co.uk/

Svar: OOOOOOH!!!!!! Nice!!!
Miss Anthropia

2013-02-14 @ 21:46:49
Anna

Just placed an order and they were doing a deal on that brand so I got an eyeliner as well :)

Svar: Cool. Let me know what you think :)
Miss Anthropia

2013-02-14 @ 22:11:42


Comment the post here:


Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Not published)

URL/Blogadress:

Comment:

Trackback

.

.