Swedish summer

Oh my what a summer...It`s just poring down all the f***ing time. No wonder I already think it is fall outside. The only thing missing now is the pretty colors and the crisp air.
Christian and I started the day with some spinning at the gym. He had some buisness downtown and I am right now just drinking my coffee and taking it soft and easy home alone.
I did take a crappy outfit pic of myself today. Thought I would show you how the new necklace looks on and the new rope-belt I found on sale at H&M for just 10 sek.!
Do I need to say I love black....
 
 
This fellow looked just as irritated with the constant raining as I today.
He/she just sat outside on a branch looking pissed off.
 


Comments
Christian

Haha...fågeln hade platsat i "Angry Birds"! ;)

Svar: hehehe, eller hur^^
Miss Anthropia

2012-08-09 @ 10:48:00
Morwen

Bästa fågeln!!

2012-08-09 @ 22:42:53
URL: http://screamwithme.blogg.se/


Comment the post here:


Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Not published)

URL/Blogadress:

Comment:

Trackback

.

.