Lime Crime Candy Apple

 
 
 
So I finally got the Lime Crime goodies I ordered at the Black Friday sale.
And Wow! I am so happy. Just look at the color of this lipgloss. It`s perfection. The prettiest red I ever saw. I don`t think I have ever worn a more beautiful color on my lips. I can just imagine how it looks under some rays of sunlight. Right now I am glad just to have caught some daylight to show it off to you in.
I will be needing a lip liner though. It bleeds a tiny bit and it will show to well on my pale skin.
 
None of the pics have been altered in photoshop. All natural light and colors in these.
  
 
 
 
 
I also got the silver eyeliner. But I havent had the opportunety to try it yet. It looks good on the swatch I did on my hand at least! Maybe I will make a post about it later.
 
Do any of my readers have anything from Lime Crime? 


Comments
Erdena

Åh men så fin färg!!! Icke-hångelvänlig produkt
förmodar jag? :P

Svar: Hehe, en väldigt icke hångelvänlig lipgloss ja. >.<
Miss Anthropia

2012-12-19 @ 11:45:12


Comment the post here:


Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Not published)

URL/Blogadress:

Comment:

Trackback

.

.