Have you missed me?

Oops! Well, I had not planned such a long break as it suddenly became here on the blog. The last days of work just killed my energy and inspiration and I could not force something out of me for the blog. Yesterday was my first day off and i sure sucked out as much fun and recreation out of it as possible. So now Im back strong again!
Christian dragged my sorry ass out in the super cold (-18 celsius) but beautiful winter weather. We where going to look for a appropriate location to shoot some new pictures for Quest Of Aidance.  And did we ever!!! We got so exsited that we gathered the whole band and did the photoshoot the same day.
I found a new friend. He has moved in with Christian and me now.
Humty Dumty liked the industrial view just as much as us.
Limestone quarry.
Christian happy! Look at this migthy icicle formations!
We had super fun at the shoot and goofed around a lot hehe. This crazy photo went up on their facebookpage ^^
From left: Christian Älvestam, Daaz and Christian Lundgren.
After a couple of hours we could not feel our toes anymore so we decided enough was enough. I had acutally been sitting/lying in the snow to get just the right angles and could not even feel my bum.
Later on Christian and I ate some super nice chinese food and had a couple of Newcastle brown ale.
Lundgren joined us and a couple of beers later we decided to freeze some more and go out to our lockal pub.
A very nice saturday it was.


Comments
Suntamer

Våmd, eh? :D

Grymt vackert och mysigt! Och låter som en trevlig dag! :)

2012-02-06 @ 20:33:38
URL: http://blodogkrek.blogspot.com


Comment the post here:


Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Not published)

URL/Blogadress:

Comment:

Trackback

.

.