More second hand!

I had such a great thursday. Christian and I had the day off together and hit the town to do some damage.
Haha well, at least we went to  the second hand stores and had a super nice lunch.
I did find more fun stuff than usual. Actually I often don`t find stuff at all!
This chain with handcuffs will suite my black jeans or maybe my bag.
A couple of movies.
A really beautiful butterfly!!! <3 Christian was not as excited about it as I and wonderd what the hell I needed it for...
I found a new frame for it today even. You understand me, don`t you???
When we were all shopped out, we went to get some nice coffe. It just kind of happend, a couple of chocolate bits followed us home too. Darn... Poor me and my detox.
To top it off i even managed to shop some new make up. Poison green eyeshadow, blue/brown metallic eyeshadow and mixing liquid.
Later that evening we went to a eat some more and see the show i told you about together with my in laws. The show: Ljust och fräscht with swedish Fredrik Lindström and Henrik Schyffert was really fun and i laught and laught. Need I say the day was super. I will think of it in bad moments.
By the way, have I mentioned that I stand before yet another hell week work wise. Yay......


Comments
Morwen

Hahahahah, snygg jacka! Attans att ärmarna var för korta ;)

2012-02-11 @ 16:40:29
URL: http://screamwithme.blogg.se/
Suntamer

Bra fynd, Trajlar! :)

2012-02-12 @ 12:48:21
URL: http://blodogkrek.blogspot.com


Comment the post here:


Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Not published)

URL/Blogadress:

Comment:

Trackback

.

.