Oh. Hi

I`m sorry I haven`t blogged for a couple of days. I just did not feel like it. And instead of barfing up meaningless posts I just did`t write anything. Most of my days where good ones but friday was shit. You Know, one of those days you really should not get up from the bed. I have some pictures from the last days/week to entertain you with.

SUN!!!! And dry asphalt! I love the fact that I can use my sneakers again.
Cake I was tempted to eat but did`t. Fuck Yeah ;) Big deal for me...
Where the spinning-magic happens.
Summer sandals mom bought for me back home in Norway!!  Summer now please?
Did not buy anything this time. At the lokal music second hand shop.
Now I have to get to work again. See you soon hopefully 


Comments
Erdena Lugosi

Så fina bilder - speciellt på tårtan! åååh snart är det full of hate!!!

2012-02-26 @ 18:46:50
URL: http://nightofthelivinggore.blogspot.com
Suntamer

Får se till att den fredagen glöms bort då!

Nu får man vårkänslor på riktigt! :)

Snart fram med jeansjackorna och sy ännu mer. ;)

2012-02-28 @ 11:31:34
URL: http://blodogkrek.blogspot.com


Comment the post here:


Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Not published)

URL/Blogadress:

Comment:

Trackback

.

.