Taking a deep breath

I`m now taking a deep breath, standig before me I have one hell of a working week. I do not have any days off until next weekend. And of top of that I have decided to exercise every other day. AND only eat healthy food. I have not yet reached my goal weight and instead of loosing weight this last 6 months I have gained. Not good. I don`t have to loose the weight for health reasons but I don`t feel comfortable at the moment and I miss that feelig very very much. Some of you probably think I`m stupid but I don`t care. I only care about my own well beeing. Feeling and beeing healthy sure beats the hell out of feeling irritated and tired all the time.
No more sugar for me...
Pin up picture of me. Shot last June by Rasmus Fredriksson.


Comments
Chrille

Finaste Siv!

2012-01-28 @ 05:03:23


Comment the post here:


Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Not published)

URL/Blogadress:

Comment:

Trackback

.

.