SUMMER

I don`t sit with the computer much nowadays, so a little recap of the few things I have done is in order. Mostly I work, eat and sleep but I have managed to work out a bit and some other fun stuff.
We have seen bad movies and good series. We have had barbeque in the sun and today I had a "swim" for the first time this summer. I almost can`t belive it`s sunny and varm outside today. Hopefully it will stay like this for more then a couple of days.
 
Me in the little pool my parents in law have in their back yard. Felt extremely nice after a varm day at work.
 
A glass og wine in the sun waiting for some yummy barbeque.
 
Some "candy" for the movie night we had. The swedish strawberrys are super sweet now. I think I have to get me some more tomorrow!
 
Last friday we had some beers with two of our friends. Lots of good music and beer. 
 
We went out for one beer at the local pub and walked home. With one stop. Apparently we had to take some fotos ^^
 
The other night we saw the mini series Salem`s lot from 1979. I would post a trailer for it here but I don`t know howe to do it anymore after the last update Blog.se had... If anyone knows how please let me know!  
-> you tube , Salem`s Lot trailer <-
 


Comments
Erdena Lugosi

Aah det såg skönt ut att bada!! :D

Svar: Ja, det var sjukt gött! Badade dagen efter dessutom :)
Miss Anthropia

2012-07-28 @ 18:39:39
URL: http://nightofthelivinggore.blogspot.com
FANTASTISKA

nice blog!

2012-07-29 @ 00:06:26
URL: http://fantastiska.blogg.se/


Comment the post here:


Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Not published)

URL/Blogadress:

Comment:

Trackback

.

.