Burlesque Lounge & Koffin Kake

I found this shop on Etsy and couldn`t let it go. The amazing, beautiful packaging and diffrent scents on the produkts just commanded me to try them out. I decided to try a body butter and a hand lotion.
The description from the shop:
Enjoy a mouthwatering fresh baked pumpkin pie with notes of cinnamon and clove covered with a delicious streusel topping as you luxuriate in the scents of Koffin Kake.
-
Cruelty-free / No animal testing
No Animal Ingredients
No Alcohol
No Mineral Oil
Hypo-allergenic
Vegan
-
Sound good or what? The scent is lovely. Sweet but kind of dirty at the same time. And it will look nice on my night stand. It is light so if I`m real dry I don`t think its going to work very well. But for everyday use it will be perfect.
_

The Body butter is called Burlesque Lounge and is described like this in the shop:
True to its name…this musky combination of Patchouli, black leather and tobacco with a floral hint of Frankincense, violet and amber is perfectly blended in fresh lemon, mandarin, juicy plum, red apple, cinnamon, blackberry and fresh clove, dipped in vanilla and cherry cordial. Let the intoxicating scents of a 19th century Burlesque Lounge tickle your senses and take you back to another time.
_
Cruelty-free / No animal testing
No Animal Ingredients
No Alcohol
No Mineral Oil
Hypo-allergenic
Vegan

Oh my! Diffrent from any scent I have ever tried. I love cherry and that is what I smell mostly and the tobacco with an hint of the other spices. At first I was sceptical but It grew on me and I even think this would be a great smell on men! Actually the shop had a lot of produkts for men.
Check the etsy shop out here -->Nevermore Body Company <--




Comments
Suntamer

Låter supermumsigt!

Svar: Hehe, God och annorlunda!
Miss Anthropia

2012-06-15 @ 15:37:01
URL: http://blodogkrek.blogspot.com
Seance

Cool bottle! If you like this kind of things click on the Chamber of Horror link on my blog

2012-06-18 @ 11:17:54
URL: http://seance.blogg.se/


Comment the post here:


Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Not published)

URL/Blogadress:

Comment:

Trackback

.

.