Glossy box

I got my Glossy box A couple of days ago. It was in the spirit of spring and blossoming flowers.
I got:
* Glossy box rouge brush. In goathair. Havent tried it yet.
*BM Beauty blusher, It looks way to orange. I think it willl look great as a eyeshadow though. It is mineral and highly pigmented. Approved by PETA and BUAV.
*MSCHIC Lipliner in a red color. Looks nice and really stays on. Tried it on my hand.
*Aquolina Pink Creamy Body Lotion. Smells like cotton candy! Love it! Reminds me of my favorite body lotion I buy on Etsy from Bloodbath. The one from Bloodbath has much more "nice" ingridients though^^ Mostly Aloe Vera.
*Love & Toast Eau de parfum. Smells just like Fanta! It`s ok...a sporty scent. Nothing I would buy.
At first glanse the box are ok. Hopfully the produkts are good.


Comments
Erdena L

Gött! Särskilt bra läppennor är man ju alltid ute efter. :D

2012-06-03 @ 21:49:55
Miss Anthropia

Erdena: Den verkade dessutom riktigt bra! Ska prova den nån dag jag inte jobbar hehe :)

2012-06-04 @ 21:46:16
URL: http://missanthropia.blogg.se/


Comment the post here:


Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Not published)

URL/Blogadress:

Comment:

Trackback

.

.