Rose for my MetalRose

Finally I got to give Ninni her christmas present. Better late than never, right!
I was surfing the net and by a coincidence I saw this rose cameo and instantly thought of her. This cameo was the restart of my jewelry making which had been standing still for years. I love being creative and are really happy i got back the inspiration.
I found the perfect cameo-setting and bought garnet colored swarovski pearls to pick up the red color in the rose.
The cameo is quite big which gives a luxurious feeling.
I am going to make a similar necklace to myself whenever I get som extra time on my hands.
I can think of thousand outfits that will go with this gothic beauty.
Do you like it?



Comments
Ninni

Det är så otroligt vackert! Tusen tack!! Man känner sig rätt "ädel" när man har det på sig faktiskt =)

Tack igen bästa Siv!!

2012-03-24 @ 08:22:03
Suntamer

GRYMT SNYGG!

2012-03-27 @ 16:00:28
URL: http://blodogkrek.blogspot.com
Miss Anthropia

Ninni: Varsågod sötnos :)



Suntamer: Tack :D Vad glad jag blir glad när folk tycker om det jag gör!!^^

2012-03-27 @ 20:17:34
URL: http://missanthropia.blogg.se/


Comment the post here:


Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Not published)

URL/Blogadress:

Comment:

Trackback

.

.