Black Friday

Hi. Lying here in my sofa feeling a bit tired after last nights fun. 
I just wanted to show you what I ordered early yesterday morning before work.
Pretty pretty Lime crime make-up <3
Their stuff is very expensive so I took the opportunity to buy some when they announced that they would have a Black Friday sale.
 
I bought their Candy Apple lipgloss
 
And their liquid eyeliner in silver! 
 
They have sooo much pretty stuff I would buy everything if I had the money for it ;) They are of course cruelty free and most of their make-up is vegan.
To bad their discount did`t work on new collections. I would love their Alchemy collection.
Just look at the Poisonberry lipstick!!! Yum
 
I also would like their new glitters <3 
 
I actually don`t own any glitters at all!!! Not good ;)
Do any of you own some of their stuff? Did you maybe get the urge to buy something too now?
I also think their packaging is darn cute! 
To get to Lime Crime just klick the images.
 


Comments
Mamma

Hurra Hurra Hurra GRATULERER MED DAGEN SIV:-))))))

Svar: Tusen takk mamma <3 klem
Miss Anthropia

2012-11-26 @ 08:06:58


Comment the post here:


Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Not published)

URL/Blogadress:

Comment:

Trackback

.

.