Love & Toast

Yay! I am going out to dinner this Friday. How nice. I am going with my my parents in law and Christian. We are going to celebrate the fact that I am turning 30 next Monday. Can you belive how old I am. Old lady soon! 
I am for sure going to take the opportunity to wear heels and pretty clothes! 
When we are on the subject of pretty clothes! I am going to start sowing again. I have a skirt project planned and just maybe I can start it this weekend. Nice to finally have som creativety in my life again. I have also med a new head/hair thingy I will show you as soon as I get the time to shoot som proper photos of it.
 
 
Thought I woud show you a new hand lotion too. Found it at Lindex! I am addicted to this stuff at winter. I can`t stand dry hands, make me shiver and panic after a while. I tried It last night and I think it`s really good. Nice scent too & of course it´s cruelty free :)
 
 


Comments
Suntamer

Hoppas ni fåt det mysigt ute och du firas friskt! :)

Svar: Ja, hoppas ^^
Miss Anthropia

2012-11-22 @ 14:22:26


Comment the post here:


Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Not published)

URL/Blogadress:

Comment:

Trackback

.

.