Black Box

Work weekend is over. Just moday left and I will have a day off! Yay. I hope some of the stuff I`m waiting for will arrive with the mail this week. It is painful waiting for it.  Just as painful as I think waiting for my favorite blog to update is...Patient is not my strongest side.
Today I bought some beautiful wrapping paper from work. I felt like making a pretty box to store some of my crafting stuff in. It works well as a place to keep my new shoes on too. I like to have my shoes out so I can see them all the time. When I finally move to a bigger place my pretty pretty shoes will have a  cabinet with glass doors and spotlights on. 
Kind of like this one but better!
 
Here is my little box on the desk in my crafting corner.


 


Comments


Comment the post here:


Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Not published)

URL/Blogadress:

Comment:

Trackback

.

.