Charging my batteries

Ok. So spinning was pest today. Felt like I never ever had done a workout in my life! And my ankle did hurt a bit on top of the bloody taste in my mouth. So Saturday my mother in law and I will hit the gym again for some weight lifting and cardio. Need to get on top of my game again. Stupid ankle accident...
Christian and I had some lunch besides all the other stuff we did out on town today. 
Autumn-casserole to die for and hedgehog chocolate with butterscotch coffee here at home. Nom.
How cute they where ;). 
Now some relaxing before I will get dolled up for drinks and dinner with my co-workers^^
 
 


Comments
Morwen

Jag fasar för den dagen jag kan träna thaibox igen. Jag kommer nog dö.

Svar: Ja det kommer säkerligen bli jobbigt :P Usch!
Miss Anthropia

2012-09-25 @ 22:26:05
URL: http://screamwithme.blogg.se/
Morwen

Måste sägas igen: SÅ tråkigt att vi inte tränar på samma gym!!

Svar: Ja! Skitdumt faktiskt :(
Miss Anthropia

2012-09-25 @ 22:27:04
URL: http://screamwithme.blogg.se/
Mamma

heheh sååå søte.... Kan ikke spise disse søte små hihihi

Svar: Hehe...
Miss Anthropia

2012-09-26 @ 18:23:27


Comment the post here:


Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Not published)

URL/Blogadress:

Comment:

Trackback

.

.