Miseration.

Well. I know I`m a bit late with these pictures...But better late than never right?
I didn`t bother to take a lot of pictures. I was to busy having fun^^ And the ones I did take of the gig was just crap in quality. But here they are.


I could not see the drummer Oscar from where I was standing.... Bohoo.

 
This pic I shamelessly stole from my friend Carro`s blog. Check out her post from the gig too. She even have some videos from the morning after! The poor girl woke up having a couple of Miserations members in bed and some other boys lying around in her apartment^^ haha!
 
It`s Veronica and I at Carros apartmnet before we headed out.
(Yes, we always look this good)
 
Do I need to tell you that Miseration was awsome and we had a killer night????!
 


Comments
Erdena Lugosi

Jag tyckte det blev fina bilder!! :)

Svar: ok nog att visa men ingen vidare kvalite :/
Miss Anthropia

2012-09-11 @ 13:48:51
URL: http://nightofthelivinggore.blogspot.com
Morwen

Hihi!

2012-09-13 @ 00:04:19
URL: http://screamwithme.blogg.se/


Comment the post here:


Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Not published)

URL/Blogadress:

Comment:

Trackback

.

.