Luxury

Hi little darlings. My blog lust has been low and so much have been going on so I apologizes for the lack of posts here.  I have been so occupied with work, hanging out with friends, watching memorizing things on my computer, road tripping with my love to second hand shops everywhere and searching for a house to live in.
Other than that my lust for creating stuff is back and I have some projects I am going to start soon♥
I also have been selling some stuff I just have had lying in boxes on a Facebook page and have now bought a super extremely unnecessary luxury item with some of the money I have gathered. I could not have bought it with my hard earned money from work. I could not have justified it. My little luxury guilty pleasure is this gorgeous candle from Voluspa. I hope it will arrive before the weekend. Just look at it`s pretty ceramic packaging, im dying here!
 
 
Another thing I have bought this month, but for a much better price I must say, is this super pretty & witchy kimono. I fond it on sale i H&M. I just cant get enough of it and wear it all the time. Perfect for this time of year.
 
 


Comments
Karin

Second hand stores is amazing (but dangerous). I'm in love with your kimono! And the candle package <3

Svar: Hehe, yeah, It can be dangerous for my wallet anyways ;)
Miss Anthropia

2014-11-02 @ 22:38:30
URL: http://forevermore.blogg.se


Comment the post here:


Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Not published)

URL/Blogadress:

Comment:

Trackback

.

.