Bat Fit

OK, maybe it`s time for an update regarding my "getting back in shape" plan.
I had some real issues until a couple of days ago with my eating. But it looks like I have managed to turn it around now. FINALLY! Bad habits are extremely hard to break and when my blood sugar is low I really seldom have the strength to resist the temptations around me. I hate that we have candy and ice cream at work. It really shouldn't have anything to do in a flower shop, and it makes my pan so much harder to follow. The mind is strong but when you are hungry and stand for hours looking and staring at the yummies you almost can`t be blamed for caving in.
My working out is getting better and better. It`s not that awful anymore and I can feel the improvement already. It`s nice to not hate it. I am focusing on cardio at the moment and some body weight exercises I can do at home in my living room. I have lost a couple of kilos already but I know it always are easier in the beginning so I am trying to not focus so much on that.
I also have gotten myself a book I hope can help me when my motivation is low.  Direct translated it`s called become the best with mental training. I can need some focus and change the way I think sometimes. I will try to read it soon.

Otherwise I think I need this sports bra!!! how cool? Found on Etsy of course.
 
 
This one is pretty cool too.
 
 
 
 


Comments
Susanna Maria J

Nejmen vad coola toppar :D

2014-09-05 @ 10:51:18
URL: http://oslofru.com/


Comment the post here:


Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Not published)

URL/Blogadress:

Comment:

Trackback

.

.