Scarab

Lately I have been wanting to shop myself to death. I always seem to find irresistible stuff, especially when the money is low. And sadly my birthday and Christmas feels to far away!
One of the items I am so eager to get into my home is the other perfume from Illamasqua. I already have and love my Freak perfume and tend to use it for the more special occasions to save it. And now I really want the Freak Scarab Extrait witch is limited edition.
One is not particulary spoiled with cruelty free perfumes either...

TOP NOTES
Blood Orange, Neroli Absolute and Ylang Ylang awaken and entice the senses.

HEART NOTES
Davana Oil entwines with Egyptian Jasmine, Honeysuckle and Queen of the Night to form a sensual heart.

BASE NOTES
The warmth of stewed plum creates a distant depth, leading to the rich ancient accord of Mousse De Sax- Geranium, Anise, Moss and Leather.

Don`t it just sound amazing!? It`s £85 witch is way to much for me at this moment :( Someone please buy it for me. You can get it at Illamasquas webshop ->here<-
 
 
 
 


Comments


Comment the post here:


Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Not published)

URL/Blogadress:

Comment:

Trackback

.

.