Garden of eden

I thought I would show you witch eyeshadow palette I have been reaching out for almost every time since I got it this spring/summer!
As you maybe have understood I love, love, love Sleek`s eye shadows and I have quite a lot of their palettes. I just love that they are very affordable, have super nice pigmentation, pretty colors and are easy to work with. Not to forget they are also cruelty free ♥. My latest palette is called Garden Of Eden and I think I love it mostly because of all the shimmery colors. I cant help it but shimmer has become my favorite type of shadow over the passed year. I don`t use them for work but always when I have the day off or if I´m going out.
 
 
 
Daylight
 
 
I´m sorry for the fuzzy pictures, I was in an hurry to get ready and now the eyeshadows are super messy and would not be pretty on a picture...
 
In the light from a lamp.
 
Swatches in daylight
 
 
 
I have been eying their Arabian Night palette for a while and I think it will be my next one.
Have you tried Sleek´s eyeshadows?
 
 


Comments
andreadoria

Beställer du dina via Sleeks egna hemsida eller finns de att beställa via nån svensk sida?

Jag är rätt sugen på en av paletterna, den som heter Au Naturelle. Är det bra pigment & fäller de mycket när man applicerar?

Svar: Jag har beställt från smink.net (svensk sida) brallis.se har dom och har jag sett.Oh! au naturelle ser väldigt fin ut *dreggel*
Alla mina paletter har superbra pigment. Finns kanske en skugga ibland som är lite sämre, men dom är fortfarande bra. Dom fäller lite när man applicerar men jag har förvisso alltid lite extra puder under så jag borstar bort efter, så mig gör det inget. Kan vara att jag alltid har för mycket ögonskugga på borsten och :P
Miss Anthropia

2014-09-29 @ 09:16:12
URL: http://andreadolores.blogspot.com


Comment the post here:


Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Not published)

URL/Blogadress:

Comment:

Trackback

.

.