Necessary luxury for my fucked up skin......

I had to update my skin produkts again. It is sickening how much money I have spent on my skin the last 6 months but I really can`t afford not to... It seems like the last atibiotics I ate have somehow worked a bit. Not as much acne left on my chins but now it seems like the skin is forcing out the shit which is left and produces massive amounts of blackheads and small spots around my nose and mouth *sigh*
The Cliniqe produkts seems to help at least. And at my local Kicks store they had a bonus gift when you bought two produkts. The night moisturizer was disgusting expensive >.< Ugh.. and I am thinking of buying the day cream later when the crappy one I have now is empty... Double ugh... >.< >.<
The bonus had som nice stuff in it. The day moisturizer I`m thinking of buying A red lipstick that probably is to much at the orange side for my liking. Eye cream, foundation, pocket mirror and some liquid facial soap.


Comments
Suntamer

Ser ut att vara fina produkter! Hoppas huden blir bättre.

Jag har nyligen just upptäckt nattkräm haha, bättre sent än aldrig...??

2012-04-18 @ 12:24:21
URL: http://blodogkrek.blogspot.com
Miss Anthropia

Hehe, jag har inte använt nattcreme förut heller. Är väl dags nu :P

2012-04-19 @ 18:36:07
URL: http://missanthropia.blogg.se/


Comment the post here:


Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Not published)

URL/Blogadress:

Comment:

Trackback

.

.