The days of our lives^^

I can`t impress you with new and exiting stuff i have been doing lately. It`s same old, same old here. Still going strong in the gym and spinning classes. Besides that i mostly work and relax.
I was just about to do some altering to my new Converse but realized I had the wrong stuff to work with!! And I have absolutely no money left so I can`t even order it... Shit and bills happens, right ;)  My nails look like hell now too because of my lack of money (I really should get an appointment to remove the old and put on new ones...) Guess all I can hope for is that my next pay cheque will be ok. I have decided to treat myself to new workout clothes too. I really need some more so I don`t have too wash them all the freaking time. Luxury problems I know :)
My mother-in-law gave Christian and me some fruit-scented candles. And they smell super delicious. I even got a lip gloss in the plum pleasure scent and taste! Dangerous, I want to eat it^^

Plum Pleasure

Sweet, plump plums, black cherries and red raspberries are warmed with notes of cinnamon and vanilla.

Yumyum
We also got this beautiful GloLite candle that illuminate from top to bottom. I am weird but I love candles and always have one burning when I`m at home. I probably inherited the obsession from my mum.


Comments
Suntamer

Mysigt! Och än så länge är det ju regnigt och ruskigt så ljus gör sig extra bra.

2012-04-20 @ 13:43:25
URL: http://blodogkrek.blogspot.com
Miss Anthropia

Ja! Jättemys med lite kontrollerad eld i hemmet:)

2012-04-20 @ 22:57:48
URL: http://missanthropia.blogg.se/


Comment the post here:


Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Not published)

URL/Blogadress:

Comment:

Trackback

.

.