Day off

Hi ^^ I have a day off! Extremely nice to take it somewhat easy.
First off I went to the spinning class. And it was a good one. I`m starting to get results and I notice it on how much more I sweat. Now I just want too work out mooore!!! Hope I will get addicted ;) I have even started to think about buying protein powder to drink after working out to build the muscles a bit.
Before the others arrived.
I had just the time to eat some bananas and take a shower before Christian and I had to do something less fun. We said our last goodbyes to his grandmother by placing her ashes in the family grave. The weather was seriously cold and the rain poured down. Hopefully the next time we visit it will be sunshine.
Aftewards we treated us some take away for dinner. I was searuisly hungry by then. I had woked chicken with cashew nuts and vegetable. Super delicious and somewhat healthy. Even saved some for later.
I went shopping for necessitys and now I`m just relaxing home alone. Christian had to get back to the studio.
I am just about to eat this big bowl of noms and see if I have a fun movie on the computer to watch.
Fresh pineapple, grapes and kiwi. Nom!


Comments
Suntamer

Duktig och nyttig! :)

2012-04-12 @ 18:28:15
URL: http://blodogkrek.blogspot.com
Miss Anthropia

Tack :)

2012-04-19 @ 18:39:03
URL: http://missanthropia.blogg.se/


Comment the post here:


Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Not published)

URL/Blogadress:

Comment:

Trackback

.

.