I survived!

I can`t say I was at all dying to get up from bed this morning and go for my jog. But I did! Big pet on my back. 
I started my music, my Gym boss and my Run keeper and went for it. The Gps on my Run Keeper did not work so I only had track of the time :(  Sad! I need to figure out why.
Not only was Run keeper giving me problems but the Gym boss app did not make any sound when it was time to change from walking to running and I had no idea how to fix it... It worked when I tried it before. Arrrg! >.<
So I just ran as long as I could. On the first interval I started the run in a downhill slope and the pace got to fast for my own good. phew. The second interval started uphill. A couple of workers pointed an smiled at me as they drove by. I guess I looked very sexy with my red face and my parts jiggling all over.... (irony)
The third interval was super plesant!! What!? Hehe, the music was at the prfect bpm. I ran on a straight part of the road and everything just was just...pefect!. I know I was supposed to only run 3 times this first day but I went for a fourth inteval because I had quite a while left before I got home. It was ok and I sprinted the last bit! Crazy bitch as I am.
In all I was out running/walking for 45 minutes. Way longer then I had to. Next time I will take it a notch down... So I will be able/wanting to keep it up.
 
Note to myself....Put your hair in a bun next time. Not plesant with a big braid hitting your back, swinging around and annoying you.
 
Tonight I will drink beer, problaby eat somthing bad for me, listen to Chistian growl and have super fun!!! Hope you all will have a great Friday too.
 
 
 
 
 
 
 


Comments


Comment the post here:


Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Not published)

URL/Blogadress:

Comment:

Trackback

.

.