New leggings

I found a shop the other day and orderd a pair of leggings I have been wanting for quite some time. The shop I orderd from is www.the-gothic-shop.co.uk. I really recommend it. The shipping was incredible fast. I orderd my leggings at Tuesday and had them on Friday. Not bad at all when you know it is from UK to Sweden. I even got some love hearts with my oreder, it is yummy candy you can`t get the hold of in sweden. ( I always buy them when I`m back home in Norway.)
The leggings I ordered was these black cute ones with bows. I am sorry to say they didn`t match my expectations. The fabric was see-through and in poor quality. I will have to use them with other black stockings under or a top long enough to cover my ass...At least they are cute and my Christian like them on me^^
Pic from the gothic shop
 
You can see everything through them... and yhey got burled after one use.
I still will buy from the gothic shop but probably won`t buy anything more from the brand Necessary Evil without seeing the garment in real life. And I left a rewiew of the leggings on the site that hopefully will be up soon.
 
 


Comments


Comment the post here:


Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Not published)

URL/Blogadress:

Comment:

Trackback

.

.