And with the sun she raised from the dead

I barely survived this weekend. With a bad cold I "had" to work... The fever was kind and only tormented me at night so I was well enough to go to work during day.(not really, but) 
All energy was used up when I got home and the only thing I managed to do was sitting under my plaid and turn pages in a book.
Today I feel better and the weather outside is just pure magic. Everything is covered in glittering ice and the snow lighten up even the most boring scenes. I wish it would stay like this all winter long.
I have to go to work today too but tomorrow I have one day off at least. I think I will use it for somthing creative. 
 
 


Comments
Erdena L

Jobbigt att jobba när man är sjuk! :/ Vilken härlig bild! Det är verkligen underbart ute nu. :D

Svar: Ja, det är riktigt tråkigt och man tycker väldigt synd om sig själv. Men jag orkade och kan vara glad för att jag har ca 2000:- extra på lönen som annars hade mer eller mindre försvunnit med karensdag och sjuklön....:)
Miss Anthropia

2012-12-03 @ 14:07:15
Anna

You and me both! Hope you feel better soon x

Svar: Poor us :( Sucks having colds! Hope you get better soon too.
Miss Anthropia

2012-12-03 @ 20:14:18


Comment the post here:


Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Not published)

URL/Blogadress:

Comment:

Trackback

.

.