December weekday luxury

These days I have been a busy little bee. Not a moment to blog. But it is only positive stuff going on so I can`t complane.
Tuesday I had the day off besides a work dinner at the evening. So Christian and I spent the whole day together out in our little town.
This was my outfit of choice this day: my new, super warm winter coat and my beloved Demona boots. With some lacy purple leg to go with it.
 
Hungry after a spinning class early that morning we had lunch at the best sushi resturant we know of. I managed 12 pices. Yum!!! I actually get hungry just looking at this picture. How I wish I can go to Japan someday. A goal for 2014 maybe.
 
 
As usual we went to our local second hand shops( I didn`t find anything )and had a cup of coffee afterwards. 
I ate Key lime pie for the first time and was not impressed. Belive it or not, I did not even finish it... Maybe it was the recipe, but it was just not that nice. 
 
I did not have any big plans on getting a new dress for Christmas and New years eve. But this day I found one!
It was the first thing I laid my eyes on when I walked over the doorstep and into this cosy shop I would like to run one day. I tried it on and imagened it with my striped stockings and teeze heel which resulted in the buy.
It`s from Spin Doctor and is called Erebus. It has a nice heavy feel to the fabric, is well sown & you don`t feel to naked with the cute hood covering your shoulders. It has a underskirt that helps the skirt move nice and it gives you a really nice shape. Need I say I am happy with it.
 
Here you can see it hiked up with the straps the way I am going to wear it. 
How I adore days like this. Just easy going and together with my love doing simple things we like.
Have you done anything special this week? 
 


Comments


Comment the post here:


Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Not published)

URL/Blogadress:

Comment:

Trackback

.

.