Done some shopping...

Hi
I am so tired. I don`t know if it is the christmas food I eat that makes me like this or if I don`t sleep enough. Blah! And I am sad to say so but the super slow laptop I have makes it a nightmare to blog. Everything takes about five times as long as it usually does. It leaves me feeling really angry & fustrated! Just to get pictures from my camera onto the computer can take about an hour... So I just ordered a new one. Hopefully I will get it next week. It was quite expensive >.< but I don´t want a crap one that has to be replaced soon again.
Here it is. Not that good looking but it is the inside that counts ;)
 
 
 It`s supposed to be great for editing photos and videos^^ Lets hope it really are as good as decribed and people are honest in their reviewes.
 
 
 


Comments


Comment the post here:


Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Not published)

URL/Blogadress:

Comment:

Trackback

.

.