Happy New Year

It`s just pure pain to blog on this computer right now. So I won`t be blogging normal until my new computer is up an running. It`s in the mail right now and will probably be in my hands Wednesday or Thursday.
I wish everyone to have a great new years eve whatever you are doing! I will be spending it with my dear friend Ninni and her boyfriend Johnny as my love is working the graveyard shift taking care of the poor people at the hospital.
 
Lets hope there will be many new doors opening in 2013
 


Comments
Erdena

Gott nytt ååår! Hoppas ni hade det mysigt. :D


Svar: Tack det samma :D Vi hade jättemysigt :)
Miss Anthropia

2013-01-01 @ 14:15:38
Mamma

GODT NYTTÅR SIV OG CHRISTIAN :-):-) Klem fra norge :-)

Svar: Takk :D Klem
Miss Anthropia

2013-01-01 @ 14:20:45


Comment the post here:


Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Not published)

URL/Blogadress:

Comment:

Trackback

.

.