Morning drug

Good morning friends. I slept well. Did you?
Except from the fakt that we where out of coffe i also had a good morning. So directly after my grooming I went to the store and got my drug. I hate breaking my morning routine but I also got some fruites and stuff for surviving my low blood sugar downs at work, so ...all that ends well...
I keept my healthy eating yesterday too and also intend to do so today. This first week is really hard. I keep telling myself it will get easier and easier. Hopefully i will have the time too exercise on wensday. I long for some god old sweatting ;) Working out makes my eating healthy easier you see. If i first make the effort to exercise i don`t want to spoil the effects with bad food.
By the way, I have got my supplies for jewlery making! Yay! Hopefully I will have the time soon to continue my new creations.
-
I also have started to long for this happening....


Comments
Suntamer

Ser massor fram emot konserten också! Behöver min dos av livemusik snart känner jag! :D

2012-02-03 @ 15:12:26
URL: http://blodogkrek.blogspot.com


Comment the post here:


Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Not published)

URL/Blogadress:

Comment:

Trackback

.

.