Stockholm: Day 5.

Last day of our super nice trip. We where really really really sad that we had to head home. Christian and I fell in love with the sunny summer Stockholm. We packed our bags and headed out to our last hours of fun. 
 
 
For lunch we decided to try the medieval resturant. I got a chanterelle pie and Christian got meatballs of elk. We both had mead to drink. 
 
I was kind of bummed I didn`t get the matballs too. They where super yummy!
 
 Cheers
 
Me and my trunk in the cosy room we had lunch.
 
Boat that hanged in the skylight.
 
I wasn`t quite satisfied after my pie so I "had" to eat some carrotcake as dessert!
Could have been a little moore icing though ;)
 
After the food we headed to the train station.
 
Sad girl...
 
 
We are thinking of going back to Stockholm this autumn. If we plan it in good time we can get cheap tickets and hopefully room at a nice hostel again. Stockholm is probably just as nice in autumn colors^^
 
 
 


Comments
Seance

Kul att du uppskattar min hemstad Stockholm.

Svar: Ja, vi blev jätteförtjusta. Kommer definitivt åka tillbaka :)
Miss Anthropia

2012-07-04 @ 00:31:28
URL: http://seance.blogg.se/
Christian

Det var en fantastiskt mysig och trevlig vecka, på alla sätt och vis! :)

Svar: Jättemysigt <3
Miss Anthropia

2012-07-05 @ 13:31:10


Comment the post here:


Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Not published)

URL/Blogadress:

Comment:

Trackback

.

.