Lime&black

It is great to start a new fresh week. Last week was not the healthiest with alcohol and some bad food. Today was spinning and Thursday I will try my first spin/core class. Hope it´s fun. I will probably  start trying to build som muscles too. I would like to have a stronger body. Not going for the big bulkey ones though.
To celebrate my new life I got me some new work-out tops. I need them so that I don`t have to panic-wash the only ones I got before working out.
I don`t really have the extra money for this luxury but H&M is thankfully very cheap.
I also got some hairbands in this lime green color.
Are there some of my readers who has started a new healthier life too?


Comments
Morwen

Härligt! Jag tränar några gånger i veckan nu, gym ca två gånger och boxpass en gång. Ska börja med yoga på söndagar nu med tänkte jag. :)

2012-03-09 @ 01:03:50
URL: http://screamwithme.blogg.se/
Suntamer

Limegrönt! <3

2012-03-10 @ 11:33:32
URL: http://blodogkrek.blogspot.com


Comment the post here:


Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Not published)

URL/Blogadress:

Comment:

Trackback

.

.