Saturday shopping and nails

Today was a nice day off from work. My good friend Ninni and I hit our little town for some shopping and sushi. I always have a god time with her and we hang out for hours before she had to get home to her boyfriend and dogs.
I did`t shop as much as I thougt I would do. Always a great thing haha.
I had done my nails the night before. They turned out ok.
Silver base with bundle monster stamping in black.
In my hand I have my newly bought blush! A light pink one that suits my pale skin.
New sunglasses... My other ones where too dark!!!
I decided to try a new shower cream from The body shop. My old one is empty and was also sadly limited edition. But hopfully the raspberry one is just as good for my skin.
I also thought I would give this magazine a try when the "normal" ones don`t really appeal to me.
I like the pin up style (don`t weat it a lot though) and this is probably the closest I can get to what I like stylewise...
Tomorrow I have new awsome steampunk pictures to show you!! So don`t forget to check in! Good night:)


Comments
Erdena Lugosi

Skitsnygga naglar! :)

2012-04-02 @ 08:05:00
URL: http://nightofthelivinggore.blogspot.com
Miss Anthropia

Erdena: Tack :)

2012-04-03 @ 13:35:31
URL: http://missanthropia.blogg.se/


Comment the post here:


Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Not published)

URL/Blogadress:

Comment:

Trackback

.

.