Saturday

Hi folks! Here Im spending my Saturday night in the sofa. I have worked all day and actually went for an hour long powerwalk after. Yay me. It was rough...the wind blew super hard and it made my walk difficult and cold. Now I kind of long for the morning! Weird hehe but the reason is simple. I want coffee from our brand new shiny coffee maker. And it`s to late now if I want to sleep that is...
Here you see the new beauty.  Pretty or what?
The old one broke and Christian and I went for the real deal. Yum! Always freshly grinded coffee. Couldn`t be happier^^
What else is new? Hmm. I colored my hair. Since I was unhappy with the new formula of my old brand I tried a new one. I bought Syoss cause it was on some kind of campain in my lockal supermarket. It was ok, not better or worse than my old. I guess I will try a new brand again the next time.
Now I think I need to get to bed.. Zzzleepy


Comments
Suntamer

Grym den ser ut! Man blir sugen på att smaka.

Och den har en "Prog"-knapp HAHA! :D

2012-03-12 @ 12:33:32
URL: http://blodogkrek.blogspot.com


Comment the post here:


Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Not published)

URL/Blogadress:

Comment:

Trackback

.

.