The trip

Last Friday my best girlfriend Ninni and I had a nice start too the weekend. I really needed to relax after the week and nice food and company did the trick.We had picked up some sushi and beer. Yum!
Ninni had bought cherry beer and I tried a bottle. I actually liked it. Not sour, not sweet, it had just the right amount of cherry flavor.
I kind of swallowed some Newkies too...
We had to go to bed early. I needed a shower badly and had set the alarm on 05.00 AM!!!
And that was of course because we where going to Halmstad to see Rasmus for photoshooting. Yay!!
We met up at the train station and after some make-up and changing of clothes at Rasmus and his girlfriend Kajsa`s house we where ready to go to the location.
And what a location i tell you. Amazing cliffs and the mighty ocean. The movie "The seventh seal" (Det sjunde inseglet) by Ingmar Bergman had one of the most important scenes filmed there. You may have seen it. Max von sydow is playing chess against the grim reaper in sunrise.
We where shooting for hours. It was fucking freezing in the wind but we are tough, awsome scandinavians who never gives up. Plus Kajsa had made coffee and cookies for us all to snack on.
Behind the scenes...
Afterwards we had planned some pictures at a closed down factory. Sadly they had nailed it shut. So the final pictures had to be taken in the studio.
Super hungry and tired we finally gave up and went home. Kajsa had been kind enough to make us some really good food and had even made a fire in the fireplace for us to warm us by.
A big bonus when visiting Rasmus and Kajsa is Musse! Dare I say the worlds most cosy cat <3 I just love him.
We slept really good and then it was time to go home again. I could`t belive how fast the time flew by!
I did see some of the pictures and was really happy with the result. So I probably had a smile on my lips the reast of the day.
-
The crazy nice steampunk picures will be up soon, hopefully^^ I have so much going on that I don`t want to promise you something I can`t keep.


Comments
Suntamer

Fartfyllda och bra dagar alltså. :)

2012-03-27 @ 16:01:32
URL: http://blodogkrek.blogspot.com
Miss Anthropia

Suntamer: Yes, det kan man säga ^^

2012-03-27 @ 20:18:52
URL: http://missanthropia.blogg.se/


Comment the post here:


Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Not published)

URL/Blogadress:

Comment:

Trackback

.

.