Glossybox April 2012

Yay! This month I got a my first Glossybox! Subscription only available for swedish readers, I think. You get a "suprise box" every month with products chosen with consideration on a beauty profile you have created. You pay 139 sek. and get products worth much more. I can imagine that the box not always will be perfect for you but at the same time you get to try great stuff out that you may not would have bought for yourself in fullsize and to full price!
The box felt really luxurious and was nice with pretty packaging.
I like my box^^ I just wished I got the primer instead of the day cream and a cool lip gloss from Illumasqua instead of the pink nailpolish! But You can`t get it all ;)
I got: Maria Nila Kolorite volume powder. Yay! I have been wanting to test a produkt like this forever!
I got a full size, 129 sek in a store. It was nominated as "hairproduct of the year" in hairstyling.
I even got the winning hairproduct of the year in hairstyling
Davines oil, absolute beautifying potion 12ml  (340 sek/135ml)
Really curious! But the small amount will barely be enough to the tips of my hair.
Oriflame Beauty Wonder Lash Intense Mascara full size 159 sek.
I tend to like mascaras with brushes of the "old school" type. I will test it out after my shower tomorrow. Can the mascara nominated as "mascara of the year" turn me around?!
Nails INC, nailpolish 4ml (fullsize 10 ml, 159 sek)
Neon pink! Pink is not really my cup of tea. But if it`s gonna be pink I will rather have it neon than baby pink! I think I will be using it with Konad stamping on top.
The nailpolish formula was nice but I think you will need at least 3 layers on long nails.
I almost feel like crying when I see my short stumps that used to be nails...
Loreal Paris Youth Code Luminizer Serum , Full size, 30ml, 229 sek
Nominated as "skincare of the year, less than 275 sek"
I only have a small sample jar of Clinique`s day cream right now so I needed this... But is It good for my skin? Hmm... I really love Clinique and I would have loved the Primer some of the others got in their glossybox. We`ll see.
I also got this cupon from Oriflame but you can only use it in the store in Stockholm... If someone who lives there want it, give me a comment and I will mail it to you. Först till kvarn!
Do some of my readers get glossy boxes? What did you get in yours, and did you like it?


Comments
Maria Söderblom

Sv; haha aa... väldigt tråkigt ;o

2012-05-03 @ 22:02:10
URL: http://soderblomcrazymakeup.blogg.se/


Comment the post here:


Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Not published)

URL/Blogadress:

Comment:

Trackback

.

.