New day!

Actually had a good day at the gym today and as I sit here on the sofa I feel the burning in my shoulders and arms! Phu! Probably going too feel it tomorrow ;)
-
I feel like my blog has become super boring. Probably because I live super boring right now :P Hopefully you will stick with me and I will try to be a better blogger.
I went shopping yesterday and got some stuff. Two cheap black jeans and a top in light material for warm days. I am going to cut off the legs of one of the jeans to make a pair of shorts. I could not find a pair of shorts anywhere that had long enough legs. I really hate when they ride up as you are walking because they are to short :P Am I the only one with that problem? I seriusly could just find one pair that was long enough but they weren`t  in black... The short shorts probably where in hundreds and in all the colors you could ever need! Typical.
I tried to find a summer dress too but where out of luck. I could only find them in wrong colors and cuts. One dress was nice but was to short and to plunged to use in public... I guess I have to look for one at the internet.
My black friday jeans from Cubus (199:- sek)
I didn`t find a picture of the top...I will show you some other time.



Comments


Comment the post here:


Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Not published)

URL/Blogadress:

Comment:

Trackback

.

.