16. November

Yesterday was spent with Christian. We really needed to have a day together. My spirits been low for a while. I really can`t tell you why because I don`t know either. Maybe a combination of small things. We went out for some secondhand shopping and sushi. I did not find anything cool this time and was pretty happy about that because I really don`t have the money to spend. I must confess that this month is going hard at my savings. It seemes small amounts gets out of the bank account all time but I never can afford to put it back in... Hmmm. I have a new winter coat on the way too. My old one have ripped. So I tell myself it is okay to use money I don`t have ;)
At least I got my sorry ass out the door today for some walking. I did test my ankle with som jogging but had to give it up straight away. It didn`t feel good.
Here is some pretty views I had along my walk. 
 
 
I love green moss. 
 
And here is one of the many reasons I need to get out and move my ass....
Lovely Lucia Cat buns!!! Yum!! it is a kind of bun with saffron in it. Really you eat it for Lucia the 13. december and around Christmas but we could not resist the temtation any more. So I made them last night and we had some each with mulled wine. 
 
 
Now I need to pick out some clothes for  "after work" with my co workers. Should be fun.
 


Comments
Suntamer

Så vacker natur, man vill riktigt dyrka naturen när man ser sådana här platser.

Svar: Ja, eller hur. Så fint :)
Miss Anthropia

2012-11-16 @ 19:08:27
Mamma

Hei Siven! Ler hadde drøm om teppet som hadde fått flekker..:-))) herregud så rart hehehe. Vi snakkes :-)

Svar: haha, så rart :)
Miss Anthropia

2012-11-17 @ 10:11:07
Erdena L

Åh så fina bilder på naturen! Och lussekatterna såg goda ut. :D Själva har vi bara börjat värma upp med vörtbröd. ;)

Svar: Ja, dom var jättegoda :) mums!
Miss Anthropia

2012-11-20 @ 09:18:45


Comment the post here:


Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Not published)

URL/Blogadress:

Comment:

Trackback

.

.