Hi

I am a bit tired at the moment. Working, workingouts and on top of that I am going to the hospital tomorrow.
I am going to see if I can get something for my acne that don`t want to let me be. I hate that shit. Thank god for make up... At least I have something fun to look forward to this weekend. Going to visit my good friend and partner in crime, Ninni :)
And I almost forgot! Friday after work Christian and I are going to meet a man who may have a new apartment for hire. Lets hope it`s better than the one we have now!
 
This picture is from my visit to Norway this summer. We walked for hours and sat down for a rest with this lake as a view. Beautiful.
 


Comments
mamma

lykke til siv.

Svar: Takk :)
Miss Anthropia

2012-11-08 @ 20:46:24


Comment the post here:


Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Not published)

URL/Blogadress:

Comment:

Trackback

.

.