My birthday

My birthday celebration really started last Friday. After work I got to go out to dinner with my Christian and his parents. We had good wine to drink and yummy fish for dinner. At home they had fixed a special cake just for me^^ It was all chocolate *Lol* Soo good.
 
I got some presents Friday too.
A new mumin mug to to my collection. This is Groke one of my favorite charakters. She scared a lot of the kids but I got that she was just lonely. Poor Groke <3
 
 
And this is a fleece blanket that have electric heating. So freaking nice!!!!! I don`t have to freeze when I am at home any more. It is just lovely. Such a thoughtful gift. I have been using it every day all the time since I got it.
I even got a bit of money to spend on whatever I want. Yay! I used it for going out for dinner with Christian both Saturday and Sunday this weekend.
 
I have recived other gifts too. 
My super kind parents are going to bring Christian and me for a trip to Liverpool in May. How cool. I have never been to the UK. We are also going to a soccer game there. Even if I`m not a sport interested girl I think it wil be lots of fun. Shopping, sightseeing and drinking pints will also be executed I promise ;)
Is it May yet???
 
My cute friend Ninni is also going to treat me to a nice day at the spa. With a pedicure. Much needed & so appreciated <3 We are going somtime in December when it`s cold and grey outside so we will get the best out of the warm saunas .
 
 
I also have gotten a big bag of luxurious coffee beans and vanilla essence for making latte from Christians relatives. Yum! They know my taste.
 
Monday, my birthday was spent with two of my favorite people. Christian and Ninni. We had sushi, shopped a little and had cake and coffee. Easy going and cosy day. Thank you both for making my day so nice.
This was my outfit for the day.
My new winter coat and my beeltlejuice wedges.
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 


Comments
Erdena

Låter som ett par supermysiga dagar! :D Vilken härlig tårta!! Åh, Morran! En sån mugg har Sara med, och jag har en orange med Hattifnattarna på. :B

Svar: Ja, det var det verkligen och tårtan var god;) Fina muggar och sköna att dricka ur :) Lite sugen på hattifnattmuggen jag med.
Miss Anthropia

2012-11-29 @ 12:31:37
Anna

Yay! The u.k!!!! Cake looks delicious :) glad you had a great day

Svar: Shopping at superdrug will happen!!! Hehe^^
Miss Anthropia

2012-11-29 @ 13:53:38
Christian

Tack själv gumman för en supermysig helg och måndag! Puss! :)

Svar: Aw :) Puss <3
Miss Anthropia

2012-11-30 @ 04:01:47
Mamma

♥♥♥

2012-11-30 @ 08:38:36
Suntamer

Säger som min älskade, låter som supermysiga dagar! :) Mums med choklaaaad, nu blir man ju sugen. ;) Ja, och självklart är det där en grym mugg, när man är sugen på lite lagom kaffe. :)

Svar: Hehe, choooklllaaaaaaaaad^.^<3<3<3<3 och kaffe i kombination, ja tack ;)
Miss Anthropia

2012-11-30 @ 12:50:40


Comment the post here:


Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Not published)

URL/Blogadress:

Comment:

Trackback

.

.