My Halloween

My Halloween was very cuiet. Christian was away recording a music video so I was home alone all evening. 
So what to do? I felt like dressing up and do some make up so I did and then I did some self portraits in my hallway!
They came out quite well for beeing so done so unprofessional^^
 
 
I tried my best to edit/photoshop them but I guess I`m not the best at it... The Happy Halloween pic on the post below I fixed myself too. 
 
 
So these next ones I did nothing but change the size and put my blogadress on them :)
 
The colors where so much brighter in real life. Red lips and red eyeshadow! 
 
 
I think I will make a new header for the blog too. I don`t feel satisfied with the one I have now...
 
 
 


Comments
Anna

I like the lipstick! which brand is it? :)

Svar: It is Clinique`s Flamenco. So sadly not not a cruelty free lipstick... I used Clinique a lot when I thought they where. I love the color. Bright red with some orange in it.
Miss Anthropia

2012-11-01 @ 21:44:13
Erdena L

Riktigt snyggt!! :D

Svar: Tack snälla du :)
Miss Anthropia

2012-11-03 @ 22:03:55
Johan

Wow, vad läcker du såg ut. Som en medeltida Venedig-vamp. Med ditt mörka hår såg det ut som om du hade en kåpa först. :-)

Svar: Hehe, tack så mycket :) Jag håller med om Venedig känslan!
Miss Anthropia

2012-11-07 @ 06:34:02
Suntamer

Vackra bilder på dig Siv! Hoppas du mår bättre snart, på alla sätt. :)

Svar: Tack snälla du :) Det kommer jag nog göra. Minor set back ;)
Miss Anthropia

2012-11-16 @ 19:05:57


Comment the post here:


Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Not published)

URL/Blogadress:

Comment:

Trackback

.

.